Visiting and information
Newsletter of the Parliament of the Republic of Moldova
Newsletter of the Parliament of the Republic of Moldova
Accreditation of journalists in Parliament

Parliamentary development in the Republic of Moldova
Relații cu cetățeanul
Structure of the Parliament > Standing Committees
Standing Committees

Standing committees are working bodies of the Parliament, constituted for ensuring Parliament functionality. Standing committees are directly subordinated and responsible in front of the Parliament. The statue of their functioning is established on the basis of the Regulation of the Parliament and the Decision nr. 48-XVIII from 29.10.2009

Standing Committees are elected for the period of legislature mandate. The number of committees, their title, numerical and nominal composition are decided by the Parliament on the basis of proposal from the Standing Bureau. The Parliament of 19th legislature is constituted from 10 standing committees:

Parlamentul de legislatura X. 21.03.2019
Parlamentul de legislatura X. 21.03.2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
At the moment there are no records for the selected date
Last legislative acts adopted
   The Moldovan Parliament’s website design was supported by the “Democracy Support Programme in Moldova" – an initiative financed by the European Union and implemented by the Council of Europe