Parliamentary development in the Republic of Moldova
Secretariat of the Parliament > Personnel
Agrigoroae Veaceslav Agrigoroae Veaceslav
Andrieș Oxana Andrieș Oxana
Anghel Lilia Anghel Lilia
Auzeac Ludmila Auzeac Ludmila
Azizov Nighina Azizov Nighina
Baciu Inga Baciu Inga
Baimastruc  Tatiana Baimastruc Tatiana
Balaban Ecaterina Balaban Ecaterina
Balaban Ruslan Balaban Ruslan
Balcănuță Doina Balcănuță Doina
Baltean Stanislav Baltean Stanislav
Bantuș-Gurduza Natalia Bantuș-Gurduza Natalia
Batog Igor Batog Igor
Begliță Valentin Begliță Valentin
Berestean Olesea Berestean Olesea
Beşleaga Anatolie Beşleaga Anatolie
Bivol Sergiu Bivol Sergiu
Blaja Eugenia Blaja Eugenia
Boaghi Cristina Boaghi Cristina
Bodiu Valerian Bodiu Valerian
Bolohan Luminiţa Bolohan Luminiţa
Bonari Neli Bonari Neli
Bordei Lilia Bordei Lilia
Bostan Olesea Bostan Olesea
Bostănaru Elena Bostănaru Elena
Botnari Constantin Botnari Constantin
Bragoi Gheorghe Bragoi Gheorghe
Brașovan Ana Brașovan Ana
Breahnă Ion Breahnă Ion
Bubuioc Evelina Bubuioc Evelina
Bulgac Alina Bulgac Alina
Buligari Andrian Buligari Andrian
Burca Tatiana Burca Tatiana
Burdelnîi Eugeniu Burdelnîi Eugeniu
Burlacov Ana Burlacov Ana
Burlacu Ecaterina Burlacu Ecaterina
Calistru Ala Calistru Ala
Cangea-Cibotaru Veronica Cangea-Cibotaru Veronica
Carauş Petru Carauş Petru
Catan Vladimir Catan Vladimir
Cazacu Adrian Cazacu Adrian
Ceaglii Valentina Ceaglii Valentina
Cebotari  Nicolai Cebotari Nicolai
Cebotari Mariana Cebotari Mariana
Cercel Petru Cercel Petru
Cernean Iurie Cernean Iurie
Chetroi Maria Chetroi Maria
Chievscaia Galina Chievscaia Galina
Chirinciuc Galina Chirinciuc Galina
Cicati Svetlana Cicati Svetlana
Ciobanu Axenia Ciobanu Axenia
Ciolac Cristina Ciolac Cristina
Ciornîi Angela Ciornîi Angela
Codreanu Galina Codreanu Galina
Cojocari Silvia Cojocari Silvia
Cojocaru Cristina Cojocaru Cristina
Cojocaru Iurie Cojocaru Iurie
Cojocaru Tatiana Cojocaru Tatiana
Colesnic Natalia Colesnic Natalia
Corneţchi Serghei Corneţchi Serghei
Costandachi Andrei Costandachi Andrei
Coteț Maria Coteț Maria
Cotorobai Constantin Cotorobai Constantin
Cotorobai Liliana Cotorobai Liliana
Crasovschi Angela Crasovschi Angela
Creangă Ion Creangă Ion
Creţu Eudochia Creţu Eudochia
Cupcenco Tatiana Cupcenco Tatiana
Curmei Tatiana Curmei Tatiana
Dabija Dorin Dabija Dorin
Dastic Angela Dastic Angela
Dedîșin  Larisa Dedîșin Larisa
Dediu Ecaterina Dediu Ecaterina
Didencu Valentina Didencu Valentina
Dolgu  Natalia Dolgu Natalia
Dragnev Iulia Dragnev Iulia
Dragoi Zinaida Dragoi Zinaida
Druţă Alina Druţă Alina
Enciu Angela Enciu Angela
Eşanu  Vasile Eşanu Vasile
Fabrikantova Vera Fabrikantova Vera
Florea Alina Florea Alina
Fodor Anatolie Fodor Anatolie
Fondos Igor Fondos Igor
Frunză  Valentina Frunză Valentina
Galaico Aliona Galaico Aliona
Galuşca Irina Galuşca Irina
Ganaciuc Gheorghe Ganaciuc Gheorghe
Ganaciuc Maxim Ganaciuc Maxim
Garabadjiu Roman Garabadjiu Roman
Geru Elena Geru Elena
Gîncu Elena Gîncu Elena
Gleadelchin Nina Gleadelchin Nina
Gojan Oxana  Gojan Oxana
Golovina Ana Golovina Ana
Gorea Liuba Gorea Liuba
Grigoriev Igor Grigoriev Igor
Grosu Eugenia Grosu Eugenia
Guceac Andrei Guceac Andrei
Gumenco Stela Gumenco Stela
Gusin Galina Gusin Galina
Guţu Adela Guţu Adela
Guţuţui Olga Guţuţui Olga
Guțu Angela Guțu Angela
Hantea Olesea Hantea Olesea
Hrapacova Anna Hrapacova Anna
Iachim Anastasia Iachim Anastasia
Iacub Alina Iacub Alina
Iarmaliuc  Petru Iarmaliuc Petru
Iorga Anastasia Iorga Anastasia
Iovu Rodica Iovu Rodica
Jalbă Zoia Jalbă Zoia
Jitaru Daria Jitaru Daria
Levandovschi Liudmila Levandovschi Liudmila
Levco Lilia Levco Lilia
Lipcan Diana Lipcan Diana
Livițcaia Veronica Livițcaia Veronica
Lozovan Filip Lozovan Filip
Luca Anastasia Luca Anastasia
Luchianova Zinaida Luchianova Zinaida
Lungu Vitalie Lungu Vitalie
Lupașcu Liliana Lupașcu Liliana
Lupu Ludmila Lupu Ludmila
Lupușor Sergiu Lupușor Sergiu
Macari Ala Macari Ala
Malașevschi Mihail Malașevschi Mihail
Malai Tatiana Malai Tatiana
Mămăligă Veaceslav Mămăligă Veaceslav
Marandici Simion Marandici Simion
Marin Maria Marin Maria
Marinescu Ala Marinescu Ala
Maxim Victoria Maxim Victoria
Mihalache Vitalie Mihalache Vitalie
Milicenco Iurie Milicenco Iurie
Mincu Fiodor Mincu Fiodor
Miron Anton Miron Anton
Mîrza Ala Mîrza Ala
Mocănaș Ștefan Mocănaș Ștefan
Mocanu Victor Mocanu Victor
Moiseev Cristina Moiseev Cristina
Morari Roman Morari Roman
Morari Tatiana Morari Tatiana
Mostovei Diana Mostovei Diana
Mostovoi Valeriu Mostovoi Valeriu
Nastas Tatiana Nastas Tatiana
Neagu Manole Neagu Manole
Nicorici Tatiana Nicorici Tatiana
Nistor Victoria Nistor Victoria
Ocrain  Argentina Ocrain Argentina
Onica Vera Onica Vera
Onofrei Parascovia Onofrei Parascovia
Organ Maria Organ Maria
Osipov Constanța Osipov Constanța
Oţel Silvia Oţel Silvia
Paladi Veaceslav Paladi Veaceslav
Palii Elisaveta Palii Elisaveta
Parfentiev Victoria Parfentiev Victoria
Perciun Maria Perciun Maria
Petrov Alexandru Petrov Alexandru
Plămădeală Olesea Plămădeală Olesea
Popa Rodica Popa Rodica
Popescu Ala Popescu Ala
Secretary General
Popovici Lorenţ Popovici Lorenţ
Prisăcaru Rodica Prisăcaru Rodica
Reabţov Valentin Reabţov Valentin
Reguș Svetlana Reguș Svetlana
Revenco Eugeniu Revenco Eugeniu
Roşca Evgheni Roşca Evgheni
Roşca Natalia Roşca Natalia
Roşior Ion Roşior Ion
Rotari Cristina Rotari Cristina
Rotaru Alexei Rotaru Alexei
Rotaru Tatiana Rotaru Tatiana
Rujanschi Olga Rujanschi Olga
Rusnac Inga  Rusnac Inga
Rusu Tatiana Rusu Tatiana
Rusu Victor Rusu Victor
Sagaidac Svetlana Sagaidac Svetlana
Sandu Nicolae Sandu Nicolae
Sarivan Ana Sarivan Ana
Şavga Eremei Şavga Eremei
Şcerbacov Claudia Şcerbacov Claudia
Sclearov Nelea Sclearov Nelea
Scorţescu Cătălina Scorţescu Cătălina
Serdeşniuc Stela Serdeşniuc Stela
Serebreanschi Irina Serebreanschi Irina
Sidor Sergiu Sidor Sergiu
Sîrbu Stela Sîrbu Stela
Sîrbu Veronica Sîrbu Veronica
Sîrcu Iness Sîrcu Iness
Sireţanu Livia Sireţanu Livia
Skrițki Viorica Skrițki Viorica
Sobeţcaia Valentina Sobeţcaia Valentina
Sorocean Vladimir Sorocean Vladimir
Stanislavciuc Viorica Stanislavciuc Viorica
Stepanov Svetlana Stepanov Svetlana
Stici Djeta Stici Djeta
Stratan Constantin Stratan Constantin
Suruceanu Ana Suruceanu Ana
Tanurcov  Gheorghi Tanurcov Gheorghi
Șterbeț Viorica Șterbeț Viorica
Terguță Sergiu Terguță Sergiu
Timofti Margareta Timofti Margareta
Timofti Mihail Timofti Mihail
Titencov  Angela Titencov Angela
Todoroglo Dmitrii Todoroglo Dmitrii
Tomozei Lidia Tomozei Lidia
Topală Mihaela Topală Mihaela
Ţurcanu Amelia Ţurcanu Amelia
Ţurcanu Stela Ţurcanu Stela
Ţurcanu Tatiana Ţurcanu Tatiana
Ungureanu Emilia Ungureanu Emilia
Țurcan Diana Țurcan Diana
Ursu Svetlana Ursu Svetlana
Uşurelu Olga Uşurelu Olga
Vasiliţa Aldina Vasiliţa Aldina
Vîrnav Valentina Vîrnav Valentina
Vîrţan Mihail Vîrţan Mihail
Vîrtosu Adriana Vîrtosu Adriana
Vladîca Sergiu Vladîca Sergiu
Volentir Alexandra Volentir Alexandra
Vrabie Veronica Vrabie Veronica
Zolotariova Tatiana Zolotariova Tatiana
Zolotco Mariana Zolotco Mariana
Zubcu Iurie Zubcu Iurie
Discursul Președintelui Parlamentului Igor Corman cu prilejul Zilei Independenței
Discursul Președintelui Parlamentului Igor Corman cu prilejul Zilei Independenței
Friday, December 19, 2014
At the moment there are no records for the selected date
Last legislative acts adopted
   The Moldovan Parliament’s website design was supported by the “Democracy Support Programme in Moldova" – an initiative financed by the European Union and implemented by the Council of Europe